Contact Us

Inquiry Type Contact Name Email Address
General Inquiries   info@ynpnmke.org
Leadership + Collaboration Opportunities Holly McCoy holly@ynpnmke.org
Individual, Student or Year of Service Program Memberships

Bradley Fisher

bradley@ynpnmke.org
Organizational Memberships

Vanessa Vasquez
Alissa Fiorentino

vanessa@ynpnmke.org
alissa@ynpnmke.org

Programs + Events Jessica Herzog
Maddy Riordan
Michael Egly
jessica@ynpnmke.org
maddy@ynpnmke.org
michael@ynnmke.org
Mentorship Program Anna Bierer
Meagan Grosskreutz
anna@ynpnmke.org
meagan@ynpnmke.org
Grants, Sponsorships + Donations

Clare daSilva
Dana Zwick

clare@ynpnmke.org
dana@ynpnmke.org

Financial Brittany Sassaman brittany@ynpnmke.org
Marketing + Public Relations Amanda Senkbeil
Bradley Fisher
amanda@ynpnmke.org
bradley@ynpnmke.org
YNPN National Karen Boehme
Meagan Grosskreutz
karen@ynpnmke.org
meagan@ynpnmke.org

US Mail:
YNPN Milwaukee
2819 W Highland Blvd
MIlwaukee, WI 53208

Now Housed at the Nonprofit Center of Milwaukee!